Pool Committee


  • Brett Coplin
  • Mark Grainger
  • Don Hoover
  • Beth Macri
  • Margie Murphy
  • Mark Sadowski
  • Rola Salloum

Township Appointees

  • David May
  • Brian Clapp
  • Ali Cox
  • Angela Larkin

About the Commission

The Pool Commission promotes and assists in the implementation of capital improvement projects at the pool facility.  Commission members also work to enhance memberships, promote the swim and dive teams, and meet with town officials to secure support and budgetary funding.