Beautification Committee

About the Committee

The purpose of the Committee is to provide advise and counsel to the Mayor and Township Council regarding the preservation and improvement of the aesthetics and visual appearances of all properties within the Township and to promote projects which will make the Township a more aesthetically beautiful place to live and work. 


Andrea Dalessio, Chairperson
Victoria Galow
Megan Jankowski, Secretary
William Golz
Sharon CanavaJoan MacDonald
Michael Devaney
Michele Streker
Kathleen Donigian
Jeff Streker
Ward Donigian
Jessica Stumpp


Kim Bolan, Council Liaison
James Wysocki, Mayor
Ben Kezmarsky, Business Administrator      
Glenn Dowson, DPW Director
Doug Burns, Prop. Maintenance Officer
Dennis Burns, Recreation Director
Alicia Duroy, Senior Center Director
Michael Kelly, Township Engineer


7:00 pm last Tuesday of each month